wendy’s wordpress



Not a Tomato!

Here is my creation for the Not-A-Tomato … initiative? game? puzzle? – well, for the  Not-A-Tomato-whatever-it-is, anyway !

It is a photograph of Einstein playing the violin which I gimp-shopped a little. I found the image using the Creative Commons search tool plugin for firefox. The original photo is hosted at the wikimedia commons at http://search.creativecommons.org/?q=einstein+violin&sourceid=Mozilla-search

Einstein playing the tomato!

Einstein playing the tomato!

For more about Not-a-Tomato, see notatomato.com


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Lionel says:

    Hi Wendy, you might remember me from the project we were working from back in 2001. If you want to get in contact, you can reach me on imagenoir@gmail.com, or call me on 9885-5140.

    | Reply Posted 13 years, 3 months ago
  2. like it. Thank you

    | Reply Posted 12 years, 1 month ago


Leave a comment